Students

2020-2021 Fall Term New Student Course Advisor List

Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Plant Production and Technologies Ahsen Işık Özgüven Çevik Uraz Center CU115 aozguven@ciu.edu.tr
Plant Sciences and Technologies Ahsen Işık Özgüven Çevik Uraz Center CU115 aozguven@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Chemistry Nur Paşaoğlulları Aydınlık Science and Technology Center ST242 nurp@ciu.edu.tr
Clinical Psychology Oya Somer Education and Humanities Center ST256/255 osomer@ciu.edu.tr
Molecular Biology and Genetics Cengiz Gökeri     Science and Technology Center ST255 cgokeri@ciu.edu.tr
Psychology EN Hatice Ülsever Education and Humanities Center EH114 hulsever@ciu.edu.tr
Psychology TR Manolya Çalışır Education and Humanities Center EH108 mcalisir@ciu.edu.tr
Füsun Gökkaya     Education and Humanities Center EH108 fgokkaya@ciu.edu.tr
Translation Studies Sonay Acar     Education and Humanities Center EH212 sacar@ciu.edu.tr
Turkish Language and Literature Gülden Sarı     Education and Humanities Center EH109 gsari@ciu.edu.tr
  Gürkan Gümüşatam Gürkan Gümüşatam Education and Humanities Center EH115 ggumusatam@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Communication and Media Studies Metin Çolak Metin Çolak Çevik Uraz Center CU 123 mcolak@ciu.edu.tr
Journalism Nurten Avtürk Çevik Uraz Center CU123 navturk@ciu.edu.tr
Public Relations and Advertising Bahar Taşeli     Çevik Uraz Center CU122 btaseli@ciu.edu.tr
Radio - Television and Cinema Sevilay Ören Çevik Uraz Center CU120 soren@ciu.edu.tr
Visual Communication Design Metin Çolak Çevik Uraz Center CU123 mcolak@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Dentistry Abdullah Alalwani Faculty of Dentistry Building DT101 aalalwani@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Accounting and Finance Danbala Danju Çevik Uraz Center CU234 ddanju@ciu.edu.tr
  Danbala Danju Çevik Uraz Center CU234 ddanju@ciu.edu.tr
Business Administration Pasha Safavi Çevik Uraz Center CU232 hpsafavi@ciu.edu.tr
Tarık Atan   Çevik Uraz Center CU231 tatan@ciu.edu.tr
  Mehrshad Hashemipour Çevik Uraz Center CU243 mradmehr@ciu.edu.tr
Georgiana Karadaş Çevik Uraz Center CU231 gkaradas@ciu.edu.tr
Business Administration (Mainly Accounting and Finance) Mehmet Ağa Çevik Uraz Center CU229 maga@ciu.edu.tr
Digital Media and Marketing Pasha Safavi Çevik Uraz Center CU232 hpsafavi@ciu.edu.tr
Economy Hasan Rüstemoğlu Çevik Uraz Center CU232 hrustemoglu@ciu.edu.tr
 Hasan Rüstemoğlu Çevik Uraz Center CU232 hrustemoglu@ciu.edu.tr
International Banking and Finance Danbala Danju Çevik Uraz Center CU234 ddanju@ciu.edu.tr
International Relations Sinan Evcan Çevik Uraz Center CU232 sevcan@ciu.edu.tr
Sertaç Sonan Sertaç Sonan Çevik Uraz Center CU228 ssonan@ciu.edu.tr
Özker Kocadal Çevik Uraz Center CU228 okocadal@ciu.edu.tr
Marketing Management Tarık Atan Çevik Uraz Center CU239 tatan@ciu.edu.tr
Professional Business Administration Doctorate Program Husam Rjoub Çevik Uraz Center CU227 hrjoub@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Classroom Teaching Sevinç Kaçar   Education and Humanities Center EH321 skacar@ciu.edu.tr
Computers and Instructional Technology Education Tolgay Karanfiller Tolgay Karanfiller   Education and Humanities Center EH319 tkaranfiller@ciu.edu.tr
English Language Teaching Güliz Özütürk Education and Humanities Center EH307 gozuturk@gmail.com
Mehmet Ali Yavuz Mehmet Ali Yavuz Education and Humanities Center EH213 mayavuz@ciu.edu.tr
Guidance and Psychological Counselling Şerife Özbiler Education and Humanities Center EH302 sozbiler@ciu.edu.tr
Gürcan Seçim Gürcan Seçim Education and Humanities Center EH321 gozhan@ciu.edu.tr
Pre-School Teacher Education Sarem Özdemir Sarem Özdemir   Education and Humanities Center EH302 sozdemir@ciu.edu.tr
Special Education Vasfiye Karabıyık Education and Humanities Center EH302 vkarabiyik@ciu.edu.tr
Cahit Nuri Cahit Nuri Education and Humanities Center EH304 cnuri@ciu.edu.tr
Turkish Language Teaching Hülya Yeşil     Education and Humanities Center EH307 hyesil@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Artificial Intelligence Engineering Tamer Tulgar Science and Technology Center ST219 ttulgar@ciu.edu.tr
Bioengineering Hatice Erkurt Science and Technology Center ST204 herkurt@ciu.edu.tr
Nahit Rizaner Science and Technology Center ST204 nrizaner@ciu.edu.tr
Biomedical Engineering Hatice Erkurt     Science and Technology Center ST204 herkurt@ciu.edu.tr
Civil Engineering Kemal Dirgen Tözer Science and Technology Center ST215 ktozer@ciu.edu.tr
Muhammed Ali Mosaberpanah Muhammed Ali Mosaberpanah Science and Technology Center ST217 mmosaberpanah@ciu.edu.tr
Computer Engineering Öykü Akaydın Öykü Akaydın Science and Technology Center ST202 oakaydin@ciu.edu.tr
Tamer Tulgar Science and Technology Center ST212 fhocanin@ciu.edu.tr
Electrical and Electronics Engineering Mehmet Kuşaf Science and Technology Center ST222 mkusaf@ciu.edu.tr
Electrical and Electronics Engineering (TR) Hüseyin Öztoprak Science and Technology Center ST219 hoztoprak@ciu.edu.tr
Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EN) Payam Zarbakhsh Science and Technology Center ST219 pzarbakhsh@ciu.edu.tr
Energy Systems Engineering  Neyre Tekbıyık Ersoy Çevik Uraz Center CU114 nersoy@ciu.edu.tr
Muhammed Abid Çevik Uraz Center ST213 mabid@ciu.edu.tr
Environmental Engineering Rana Kıdak Science and Technology Center ST208 rkidak@ciu.edu.tr
İme Akanyeti Science and Technology Center ST209 iakanyeti@ciu.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Nidai Kordal Science and Technology Center ST213 nkordal@ciu.edu.tr
Information Systems Engineering Devrim Seral Devrim Seral Science and Technology Center ST206 dseral@ciu.edu.tr
Management Engineering Ayşe Tansu Tunçbilek Science and Technology Center ST212 ayset@ciu.edu.tr
Mechatronics Engineering Umar Özgünalp Science and Technology Center ST219 uozgunalp@ciu.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ali Şefik Mustafa Dağbaşı Science and Technology Center ST210 mdagbasi@ciu.edu.tr
Medical Engineering Hatice Erkurt     Science and Technology Center ST204 herkurt@ciu.edu.tr
Natural Gas Engineering Ertan Akün     Science and Technology Center ST201 eakun@ciu.edu.tr
Software Engineering Tamer Tulgar Science and Technology Center ST219 ttulgar@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Architecture Yasemin Mesda Yasemin Mesda Arts and Social Sciences Center AS208 ymesda@ciu.edu.tr
Devrim Y. Besim Devrim Y. Besim Arts and Social Sciences Center AS218 dbesim@ciu.edu.tr
Graphic Design Gürkan Gökaşan Gürkan Gökaşan Arts and Social Sciences Center AS212 ggokasan@ciu.edu.tr
Elif Songür Dağ Arts and Social Sciences Center AS218 edag@ciu.edu.tr
Interior Architecture Yasemin Mesda Yasemin Mesda   Arts and Social Sciences Center AS208 ymesda@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Anaesthesia  İpek Nurdan DİKMEN     Çevik Uraz Center CU202 ndikmen@ciu.edu.tr
Audiometry Kemal BOLAYIR     Çevik Uraz Center CU210 kbolayir@ciu.edu.tr
Ahmet Cenk DİKMEN Çevik Uraz Center CU203 cenkd@ciu.edu.tr
Child Development Abdi Gökdoğan     Çevik Uraz Center CU203 agokdogan@ciu.edu.tr
Dialysis İpek Nurdan Dikmen     Çevik Uraz Center CU202 ndikmen@ciu.edu.tr
First and Emergency Aid Kadir Çekiç     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 kcekic@ciu.edu.tr
Health Care Management Davut Cem DİKMEN     Çevik Uraz Center CU208 cdikmen@ciu.edu.tr
Medical Documentation and Secreterial Services A. Cenk Dikmen     Çevik Uraz Center CU203 cenkd@ciu.edu.tr
Medical Imaging Techniques Azim Yıldız     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 ayildiz@ciu.edu.tr
Mouth and Dental Health  Gökhan Akbay     Çevik Uraz Center CU212 gakbay@ciu.edu.tr
Nursing (TR) Hatice ÇİÇEK   Çevik Uraz Center CU202 hcicek@ciu.edu.tr
Bekir DEVECİ Çevik Uraz Center CU202 bdeveci@ciu.edu.tr
Nursing (EN) Joy Johnson AGBO     Çevik Uraz Center CU201 jagbo@ciu.edu.tr
Nutrition and Dietetics (TR) Rojina Deniz Aygül Çevik Uraz Center CU215 raygul@ciu.edu.tr
Ayşe Okan Ayşe Okan Çevik Uraz Center CU211 aokan@ciu.edu.tr
Nutrition and Dietetics (EN) Ayşe Okan Çevik Uraz Center CU211 aokan@ciu.edu.tr
Nutrition and Dietetics Ayhan Dağ Ayhan Dağ Çevik Uraz Center CU211 adag@ciu.edu.tr
Occupational Health and Safety Azim YILDIZ Çevik Uraz Center CU210 kbolayir@ciu.edu.tr
Pharmacy Services Gökhan Akbay     Çevik Uraz Center CU212 gakbay@ciu.edu.tr
Physiotheraphy Mehmet Miçooğulları     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 mmicoogullari@ciu.edu.tr
Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation (TR) Ayşe Volkan     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 avolkan@ciu.edu.tr
Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation (EN) Özge Özalp Özge Özalp Çevik Uraz Center CU205 oozalp@ciu.edu.tr
Social Work (TR) Abdi Gökdoğan     Çevik Uraz Center CU203 agokdogan@ciu.edu.tr
Social Work (EN) Gökhan AKBAY Çevik Uraz Center CU212 gakbay@ciu.edu.tr
Surgery Services Kemal Bolayır     Çevik Uraz Center CU210 kbolayir@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Law Eda Duran Arts and Social Sciences Center AS119 eduran@ciu.edu.tr
Şölen Külahçı Arts and Social Sciences Center AS123 skulahci@ciu.edu.tr
Şölen Külahçı Arts and Social Sciences Center AS123 skulahci@ciu.edu.tr
International Law Deren Fırat Arts and Social Sciences Center AS119 dfirat@ciu.edu.tr
Şölen Külahçı Arts and Social Sciences Center AS123 skulahci@ciu.edu.tr
Public Law Şölen Külahçı Arts and Social Sciences Center AS123 skulahci@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Medicine Ruken Tan Faculty of Medicine MD101 rtan@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Pharmacy Maryam Mohammadzade Science and Technology Center ST251 tanineemrouz@gmail.com
Pharmacognosy Övgü İşbilen Science and Technology Center ST251 oisbilen@ciu.edu.tr
Pharmaceutical Sciences Ender Volkan Science and Technology Center ST251 evolkan@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Computer Aided Accounting Asil Azimli Çevik Uraz Center CU243 aazimli@ciu.edu.tr
Computer Technologies and Programming Tugberk Kaya Science and Technology Center ST261 tkaya@ciu.edu.tr
Information Security Technology Tugberk Kaya Science and Technology Center ST261 tkaya@ciu.edu.tr
Information Technologies Tugberk Kaya Science and Technology Center ST261 tkaya@ciu.edu.tr
Musbah Aqel Science and Technology Center ST261 maqel@ciu.edu.tr
International Trade and Business Hasan Rüstemoglu Science and Technology Center CU232 hrustemoglu@ciu.edu.tr
Management Information Systems Tugberk Kaya Science and Technology Center ST261 tkaya@ciu.edu.tr
Musbah Aqel Science and Technology Center ST261 maqel@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
School of Foreign Languages and Modern Languages Çağın E. Özçelebi Education and Humanities Center EH216 cercin@ciu.edu.tr
Mustafa Güryaylı Education and Humanities Center EH216 mguryay@ciu.edu.tr
İbrahim Tekman Education and Humanities Center EH216 itekman@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Coaching Education Sema Özden     CIU ARENA AR302 sozden@ciu.edu.tr
Physical Education and Sports Teacher Sema Özden     CIU ARENA AR302 sozden@ciu.edu.tr
Recreation Sema Özden     CIU ARENA AR302 sozden@ciu.edu.tr
Sport Management Sema Özden     CIU ARENA AR302 sozden@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Gastronomy and Culinary Arts (TR)(EN) Kardelen Üntaç     Çevik Uraz Center CU232 kuntac@ciu.edu.tr
Professional Cookery Kardelen Üntaç     Çevik Uraz Center CU232 kuntac@ciu.edu.tr
Tourism and Hotel Management Pınar Yağmur Çevik Uraz Center CU236 pyagmur@ciu.edu.tr
Tourism and Hotel Management(TR-EN) Orhan Uludağ Çevik Uraz Center CU237 ouludag@ciu.edu.tr
Tourism Management Orhan Uludağ Çevik Uraz Center CU237 ouludag@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Accounting and Taxation Practices Asil Azimli     Çevik Uraz Center CU234 aazimli@ciu.edu.tr
Alternative Energy Sources Technology Umar Özgünalp     Science and Technology Center ST219 uozgunalp@ciu.edu.tr
Architectural Restoration Yasemin Mesda     Sanat ve Sosyal Bilimler Merkezi AS208 ymesda@ciu.edu.tr
Computer Programming Öykü Akaydın     Science and Technology Center ST202 oakaydin@ciu.edu.tr
Construction Technology Kemal Dirgen Tözer     Science and Technology Center ST215 ktozer@ciu.edu.tr
Electronical Technologies Umar Özgünalp Science and Technology Center ST219 uozgunalp@ciu.edu.tr
Hair Care and Beauty Services Fatma Öksüz     Çevik Uraz Center CU220 foksuz@ciu.edu.tr
Interior Design Pervin Abohurlu Doğramacı     Science and Technology Center AS220 pabohorlu@ciu.edu.tr
Internet and Network Technologies Tuğberk Kaya     Science and Technology Center ST261 tkaya@ciu.edu.tr
Mechanical Umar Özgünalp Science and Technology Center ST219 uozgunalp@ciu.edu.tr
Mechatronic Umar Özgünalp Science and Technology Center ST219 uozgunalp@ciu.edu.tr
Public Relations and Advertising Eda Hançer Akkor     Çevik Uraz Center CU120 eakkor@ciu.edu.tr
Radio and Television Programming Sevilay Ören     Çevik Uraz Center CU120 soren@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Justice Eda Duran Arts and Social Sciences Center AS119 eduran@ciu.edu.tr