Prof. Assaf Fadhil AL-ASSAF

assafa@ciu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Bilgin CAMGÖZ

mustafac@ciu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Güldal MEHMETÇİK

gmehmetcik@ciu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Christopher Paul PALMER

christopherp@ciu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Banu Elçin YOLDAŞCAN

eyoldascan@ciu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kemal BOLAYIR

kbolayir@ciu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Uğur GÖÇEN

ugurg@ciu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa IŞIN

misin@ciu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Buket KILIÇASLAN

buketk@ciu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pınar UYSAL-ONGANER

pinaro@ciu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Umut ALTUNÇ

ualtunc@ciu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayşegül EREM

aerem@ciu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nahit RİZANER

nrizaner@ciu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayşe SEYER

aseyer@ciu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ruken TAN

rtan@ciu.edu.tr

Dr. Rezan FAHRİOĞLU YAMACI

rezany@ciu.edu.tr

Dr. Cengiz GÖKERİ

cgokeri@ciu.edu.tr

Dr. Nesrin HÜSEYİN

nesrinh@ciu.edu.tr

Dr. Ayşe SEL

asel@ciu.edu.tr