Prof. Dr. Ayşen AZAK

aysena@ciu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Zühtü Haluk KESKİN

zkeskin@ciu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Medih ÇELİKTAŞ

medihc@ciu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Jülide ÖZEN

julideo@ciu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Yıldız ÖZTÜRK ORTAN

yıldızo@ciu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Erol AKIN

akine@ciu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fatih ARIKAN

arikanf@ciu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Faris Selimov SELIMLI FARIS

selimov@ciu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayşe Akıncıoğlu AĞA

aaga@ciu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Cihan BABUCCU

mcbbabuccu@ciu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Laçin BERBER NERGİS

lacınb@ciu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Toygan BORA

toygarb@ciu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Aysun DOĞANAY

doganaya@ciu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Halil ERÇAĞ

halile@ciu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Melahat Elif GÜNÇE ESKİKÖY

eskikoym@ciu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Uğur MERİÇ

ugurm@ciu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ruth PEREZ ALFAYATE

ruthp@ciu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Levent YILMAZ

leventy@ciu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sinem ŞAFAK

safaks@ciu.edu.tr

Dt. Erol BANKEROĞLU

ebankeroglu@ciu.edu.tr

Dt. Orbay BULUT

orbayb@ciu.edu.tr

Dt. Ameera FARIS MOUSA SHQAIR

ameeraf@ciu.edu.tr

Dr. Mümtaz FERİDUN

feridunm@ciu.edu.tr

Dt. Ayşe GÜNBAY

aysea@ciu.edu.tr

Dt. Gizem KARAGÖZ

gizemk@ciu.edu.tr

Dt. Samiye KAVAZ

samiyek@ciu.edu.tr

Dt. Bilge ODABAŞI

bilgeo@ciu.edu.tr

Dt. Nasser A. M. SHQAIR

shqairn@ciu.edu.tr

Dt. Turhan ULUTEKİN

ulutekint@ciu.edu.tr

Dt. Fisun ÖZGÜR

fisun@ciu.edu.tr

Sr. Instr. Şerife ÜNVERDİ

serifeu@ciu.edu.tr